The end is near

The end of the schoolyear is getting close. Everybody seems to be relaxed, and honestly, I am too. There are not as many obigations now as there was in the fall term, and the winter term. But I know one thing – I will finish strong. There is only a  little bit over a month left in this schoolyear, and the only thing I have to focus on now is getting my GPA as high as it can be. 

That is the one thing I am telling my friends here – they should focus on school now. I know that they will regret it during the summer if their GPA is not as high as it could be. And honestly, there is not much stuff to do here besides studying. The least me and my friends can do is use the study hall to do our homework and study for a quiz. This educational system is made for us to succeed. We just need to keep working.

Although we don’t have as much classes as I have had while I was studying in Serbia, there is still a lot of work that needs to be done. I honestly think that the schol is much easier for me than it was last year, and years before that. And also my day was never busier. I am happy that we have enough time to catch up with our assignments, study hall is a very useful part of my day. 

The end of the school year is near, and there is no space for fooling around. The ultimate goal is the 4.0 GPA. 
Photo cred: http://i1.tribune.com.pk/wp-content/uploads/2011/11/294598-BooksPHOTOSCREATIVECOMMONS-1321768652-655-640×480.jpg

Leave a Reply

